Psoriasis and Leaky Gut Is Indigo Naturalis is the ANSWER?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Psoriasis IS a Digestive (Leaky Gut) Issue I believe.

psoriasis-symptoms-and-signs.jpg

I have psoriasis and leaky gut is one of the ailments that may be responsible for it. I have fixed my diet over the last 6 months but my psoriasis is still persisting. I recently read some reports of the ancient chinese medicine Indigo Naturalis and they seem very positive. I have had psoriasis for about 15 years, I never went the doctors medicine route because I never trusted doctors or wanted to put their chemicals in my body. I started rubbing the Indigo Naturalis on my skin yesterday and am buying empty vegetable capsules to fill with the Indigo Naturalis blue powder which I will take orally daily to help heal my leaky gut. I will give an up date every week or two on my progress. Below are a few articles and studies for psoriasis. Not medical advice bla bla bla FUCK THE EVIL GOVERNMENT....

https://www.realnatural.org/indigo-naturalis-ulcerative-colitis/

https://www.webmd.com/skin-problems-and-treatments/psoriasis/news/20081117/indigo-ointment-relieves-psoriasis

https://www.amazon.com/Indigo-Pigment-Tested-Polygonum-Tinctorium/dp/B012YE857Y/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_sims?ie=UTF8

Sort:  

Don't forget CA wildfires were a created by gov, we live in a prison planet.

Alex Jones or Bill Hicks lol is loosing his mind lol.

Cryptos getting crushed

Check this out!!
One of our universities tested this produce to make it effective.
I didn't want to mention it because i was still testing it out.
I don't think anything can beat this stuff.

https://www.bettamed.com/eczema-management/

You need to use this stuff

@zoomtruth is is so painful and uncomfortable disease,
You eat some probiotics like turmeric garlic Yogurt.
I have mentioned you in my new post please check and comment there your thought about.

Thanks for your recommendation @top5everywhere, I am going to do the indigo naturalis for the next 12 weeks (psoriasis already looks 60% better in 3 days and I have not even taken it orally yet.) BUT, if this does NOT fix it I will look into what you say. I am a vegan now, so not sure if I want to eat yogurt or not, I will check out your blog today.

I not a vegan but I stay away from milk.
It is the protein in milk that is hard to digest.
I'm not drinking milk for 14 year now.
The reason they say yogurt is ok is because the bacteria breaks the protein down making it easier to digest.
My reason to stay away from milk is the cows hormones in the milk and I'm not a baby cow.

thank you bro and this is my experience whenever i am feeling gut or gastric issue i am using these two natural remedies.

@top5everywhere - do you shit out blood or is it just an ordinary pain?
I think you a little confused about the problem, it bigger than just a sore tummy.

Brother i totally understand you disease and turmeric is a healing remedy.

My father has this condition, and before about 5 years ago the disease had been damaged a bit, the joints and could hardly move, but in all cases, the social insurance in this country, when I was working with my father, vaccines for free, in your country there are also vaccines in your child miraculous, even make disappear almost 60% of the skin flaking, which you recover, pay attention to me is for your good

I am on day 3 of using this indigo naturalis and my skin has already improved a HUGE amount, my brother was impressed. I am going to take it orally soon filling empty vegetable capsules with the indigo naturalis powder, doctors and the medical system are a SCAM, cancer is not a dis EASE is is a symptom of something else wrong most likely your diet. watch this video if you can, is SAVED my life.

psoriasis looking a little better, no huge change yet.

this is amazing @zoomtruth, I wish you a speedy recovery, I see your article.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79