Feel Tired all the Time? Maybe it's your Adrenal System.

in #health6 years ago

shitty.png

Maybe Natural Herbs can help you too.

I used to drink coke all day long. I would drink multiple red bulls. I would drink tons of alcohol. I wound up at age 46 feeling tired all day long, even when I first woke up. I was depressed and never wanted to do anything or go anywhere because I always felt so tired.

I had just finished a 31 day water fast this past february and was hoping that was going to cure me of my problem. That was not the case as I still felt lethargic, so I went online and on youtube looking for answers. That was when I found Dr. Robert Morse and John Rose and other natural health videos on adrenal fatigue.

I immediately, I took a trip down to Whole Foods and bought some different herbs and roots that were recommended. After about 10 days of taking the herbs I started feeling more energetic.
After another week I started feeling even better maybe the best I felt in years. I am not a doctor and this is not advice but for me I am a believer now in the power of herbs and roots. Peace

herbs.jpg

Sort:  

Herbs did me good!

I haven't tried Ashwagandha yet! Liquorice is awesome when you are sick, Maca is great for libido and general feel good and the ginseng is also nice! Definitely shouldn't have any sugar in your diet! That one is a killer!

@scarlettzion I believe meat and dairy along with sugar are killers. Check out "What the Health?" on Netflix or at whatthehealthfilm.com can watch for free- great documentary. Peace

Interesting, I've Ashwagandha used on onions you hardly notice and maca, not nearly enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71