You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Without Coffee - Breaking the Habit

in #health6 years ago

hey well, the maximum I've been without coffee has been two weeks and it really was difficult since I drink at least 3 cups of coffee a day. I hope to continue seeing how your new goal is going

I apologize that maybe it looks like spam, but I'm new to the community and I'm still understanding how this works, I invite you to go through my blog and contribute a grain of sand to help create good content

Sort:  

Hola Elvis,

I am at day 6 now and I already feel like drinking coffee again. I don't need three cups though.
I might write an update on my days without coffee one of these days.

Saludos desde Portugal!

P.S. I saw you've only written an introduction post so far. Feel free to reach out to me, if you've written some more :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73