You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story With Antidepressants

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I consider myself lucky not to have had any problems like those in my life, although I might have experienced mild panic attacks in a specific phase of my life, I knew what caused them and it eventually ended with time. I've been close to people who suffered from depression and anxiety though, I've actually been ina brief relationship with one (which she ended, much to my dismay) and I know it's a daily battle. Hang in there. Your will to get out of it is not irrelevant and it will never be.

Sort:  

Yeah with me I dont know what really causes my panic attacks or the root of the problem. I know some triggers, but I have always been an anxious child. I remember having panic attacks at 8 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50