Give water a chance, Steemit.

in #health6 years ago

Yes, give water a chance. For a week at least. Just for a few days, as an experiment, only drink water. Nothing else. No energy drinks, no tea, no sodas, no beer, no coffee. Just plain water. Do this and see the difference.

It's going to be hard if you are an avid coffee lover or if you enjoy your meal with a cold can of coke but push yourself for only a few days. If you don't see any difference, fine, just go back to whatever you were doing.

220px-Stilles_Mineralwasser.jpg

I did this for the past week and let me tell you the way I feel is amazing.

So... just give water a chance.

You will thank me later. 😁

Sort:  

Water is good for you. I drink nothing but water, and eat no food for 24 hours at least once a month. You body can take care of itself much better when you give it a break now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24