You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ritual of Forgiveness - It's Time to Free Yourself

in #health5 years ago

If we take a good look, I think it is a good technique to start with gratitude, rather than forgiveness, although these are both important, gratitude seems to broaden the horizon of liberation, as the statement you quote expresses it well:

“I see you. I thank you. I love you. I release you.”

And I think it is prudent to add: "And with this I liberate myself".

Greetings and much love, Anais and Johann. Excellent publication. Thank you for heeding my recommendation to use the #ecotrain tag, I hope they'll give you their support.

Sort:  

Thank you for the great addition, gratitude indeed is a vital component of more inner freedom. We often make a short mental list of five things we are grateful for before going to bed - very helpful routine to keep a grateful attitude towards life, no matter how our day was. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69