You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not Depressed Thank God I Am

in #health5 years ago

You are nothing but a warrior.

Fighting through tougher things than the vast majority of us could possible imagine. You are an inspirational soldier and make us feel like we are sharing your journey here.

May your crypto go to the moon and help redefine your life fuelled by your great attitude.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Sir for your words of encouragement @zekepickleman
I have to be tough and I also draw my toughness from my friends like you who are here to show support. It is a tough and precarious life but at least I am getting help, thanks be to God and all my friends here at steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62