Please provide me information on treatment and care for cancer patients and cardio vascular heart

in #health7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170506-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20170427-WA0024.jpg
This afternoon I heard bad news from my brother, he had to undergo treatment at the emergency room at one of the hospital in jakarta.
IMG-20170427-WA0023.jpg
My brother just arrived home after picking up his wife had undergone surgical removal of tumor in the breast.
IMG_20170427_122231.jpg
Not until 10 minutes he arrived home, still with feelings of anxiety and worry about the health condition of his wife who in the verdict suffered from stage 2 breast cancer, suddenly my brother lost consciousness and fainted. Soon the neighbors rushed him to the nearest hospital for first aid.
His wife just stood still while holding back pain after surgery and accompanied by his two small children.
Mpok;Ulan 20170520_181504.jpg
Oh god, it feels no missing anxiety from our family will health my sister-in-law. Now we should also hear the news that my brother has heart disease. I had time to think, what trials that befall my sister's little family?
My mind floated on her two small children, ages 5 and 2. How will their fate be?
IMG_20170520_181749.jpg


IMG-20161201-WA0005.jpg
Steemit friends all, the disaster that befell my brother this awaken me, how important to maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle for the sake of our health.
Not just for us, but also for our children. Often we are only mild ill like flu, cough or headache, that alone has made life disturbed and children a little neglected, what about more serious disease?
How high the price to pay for a health, not only judged by money, but also the family and happiness in the victim.

I post this news in the hope that there may be some steemit friends who want to share information on how to deal with, treatment and experience about cancer and cardio vascular. I really appreciate all the information about the illness, for my sister, her child, and for all of us who may be experiencing the same thing. I thank you for reading this post, also for all the attention and information that I will receive.

Sort:  

I appreciate this post, Im sorry for everything you dealt with. :(

Thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82