Sort:  

Hi @yurawga,

Thank you for your encouraging remarks and the follow. I see we have similar interests. I followed you for now. :) I just read your post https://steemit.com/motivation/@yurawga/5-easy-steps-to-start-living-your-dream-life-goals, and I upvoted it because I believe what it says. Let's have a clear vision and an executable plan that we relentlessly follow to make our dreams come true. May we be slaves to good habits.

​Sincerely,

​Niamaat​ aka Teacher Nia aka Prima Nia
English Language Coach and
Translator (Spanish to English)

P.S. “Be great because nothing else pays.” -– Grant Cardone

I appreciate it a lot and thank you, i see that you have the right vision just keep going that way we vibin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67