You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asthma

in #health6 years ago

To practice sports is a good natural medicine for asthma in my personal experience. Since I started to practice volleyball and handball I almost forgot that I had asthma before. Actually I went to training one day in the morning with a little bit of asthma and when I came back in the afternoon I had nothing and I even toke a could shower that day. Now I remember that the additional mucus that is mentioned in the picture in the article I throw it away as soon as we were warming up that day.

As a father (some doctors say that my kid is asthmatic) I recommend other parents to always grantee that their kids practice sports.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67