GOOD HEALTH IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE

in #health6 years ago

IMG_20180127_172129_743.JPG
Health is wealth indeed... You can't ever understand how sweet it feels to be in great health until you fall ill.. This weekend has been so horrible for me..
I'm usually a healthy eater because once I start eating junk, I find it difficult to stop. I'm the no soda kind of person, no candies, no biscuits, no meatpie, no bread. Just cooked food, fruits, I'm also a water addict! Infact I prefer a good home-cooked meal with a cool bottle of water to any thing whatsoever
Then on Friday, unto TGIF things.. I decided to break the monotonous lifestyle.. Variety is the spice of life, you know. I carried my big head to buy Indomie.. That's when my problems started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41