You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT CAUSES LYME DISEASE?

in #health6 years ago

Great article and very much needed for awareness. My husband got Lyme from a bite and we might possibly be looking at my youngest son having it. It really does havoc on the immune system and inflammatory process. Luckily we found a really good 'functional medical doctor' that has had great success in treating Lyme patients. Good luck and thank you for sharing such an important topic.

Sort:  

I hope that doctor will be able to help your husband and son. Thank you for your kind words!

Me too, @lymepoet It's not a quick process as you know. Have you tried monolaurin? Just curious

I did not try it. I have heard of it though, but did not give it a try. yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65