You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis oil

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for the info rebeccaryan. I will fwd you the link as soon as I make up my mind, but as you said, I am convinced that the best approach would be to make it myself. I'm familiar with the process, although I never actually tried it out. The problem is that it's still illegal in my country and for quantities needed for a small supply, I would probably have my "accommodation" problems solved for the next couple of years :) What I'm mostly curious about are the effects of cannabis oil consumption and variety of medical issues it resolves, as well as the overall health benefits accomplished by it's use.

Sort:  

This is so far reaching @yoorgue. I can literally tell you 100 health issues that can be helped by the cannabinoids that are commonly found in this plant species. That part is almost mind boggling. In my humble and personal opinion, everyone should be freely allowed to grow their own cannabis and every household should have at least a small supply of it in their medicine chests. You'd need 30 grams or 1 ounce of dried plant material to make an infusion. Once made, this can last a single person about 3 months.

Thanks for the info again. I will do some more research about it and try to find a way to produce it myself, as that is the best option as far as I can tell.

Yes, from both a quality control perspective (meaning safely produced and potent) and the cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33