Hey Ho Hospital

in #health6 years ago

image

Hey everyone, I just returned to consciousness after surgery some hours ago and the pain killers work. I hope you are all well and I will let you know more about my medical condition in a later post.

Lots of Light and Love ♡

Sort:  

Wünsche eine schnelle Erholung! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen Dank. Ich bin jetzt schon wieder zu Hause :)

Schön zu hören :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Kaum erwacht, und schon hast du wieder dein unwiderstehliches Lächeln aufgesetzt.

Dignose: Pilzvergiftung?

Wie dem auch sei: Von Herzen gute Besserung!!

Vielen Dank für deine charmanten und herzlichen Worte. Die Diagnose ist noch nicht raus aber eine Pilzvergiftung kommt nicht in Frage 👽😆🍄

Ich geb Bescheid, wenn ich mehr weiß :)

Best wishes!
Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 🍀

alles alles gute dir....gute besserung

Vielen lieben Dank ♡☆♡

Wishing you a speedy recovery!

Thank you :) I am looking forward to it :)

Welcome to healthy condition

Hehe thank you 🌹

I did not know you are in the hospital. Hope you are better and healthy. Blessings and prayers. @yoganarchista

Thank you @enjoywithtroy 🏥 I just went there today and I hope not to stay to long. 💓 best wishes for you <3

I hope you have a pleasant recovery and do not have nausea for anesthesia.
Everything will be fine!

Thank you. I think this time I am lucky because I had a sandwich already and no nausea. All the best for you 🍀

Dankeschön, es geht mir schon viel besser :)

Super das freut mich sehr :-)

get well soon, your smile shows that you are fine now. Stay blessed.

Thank you for your wellwishes :) I am better already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74