Yoga class - 30 min beginner/intermediate flow

in #health6 years ago (edited)


This is a 30 yoga class for beginner to intermediate students

Take deep smooth breaths, and remember that all the stretches should be "dull stretches". If your feeling anything sharp, it means you've pushed yourself to fast into the pose, so just mindfully back off.
Take it slow and easy.

I hope you enjoy the video!
Namaste!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

güzel egitim olmuş devamını bekleriz

@yilmaz01 Thanks! I'll do my best. :)

Awesome!!! Yo go, girl! :)

Thanks, I hope to learn from you.

@proelite 😀 will be posting more soon!!

@yogalove hehehe good I will look forward to your next publication

Yes! I love how you are promoting stretches as "dull." I'm doing a series of stretches this month, and my big point in every post is to never let the stretch move to the point of pain. Yoga should challenge but never harm the body... and I'm soon off to my mat to go practice some Ashtanga yoga :)

I do not practice yoga but since you put it from that point of view you are absolutely right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71