You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the hospital with Another hope...

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yagoub! I want to kiss and hug your son so much seeing him here so full of hope and joy. He is such an amazing Spirit!! Just like his dad. I pray so hard he will soon be fully recovered from this brutal illness induced by vaccine. Hugs!! Kisses!! And, So Much Love to You too ❤ in February especially on the 14th in Canada we celebrate "Valentines Day" which is a day designated to celebrate love. But, i like to call it Love Month because this time of year is very cold and harsh in our climate. All more reason to be more loving imo! So good of you to share your son's joy today. What a sweetie! Please never give up. 👯‍♀️🧚‍♀️🦋🙏❤🎶

Sort:  

Although you live far away from me. But you are so close to my heart. Thank you.... I appreciate your words and your support... I can feel your soul addressing my heart... Thank. I wish you good health for you and your family...Dear @yogajill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51