Alright interwebs - I'm going to get in shape.

in #health6 years ago

For the record today is 10/23...
I weigh about ~150lbs sitting at ~17% body fat.

Goals, 12% body fat, with no real regard for weight.

How? Mysuper awesome P90yminesandblogs plan!
I bought a 30lb dumbell.. I'm going to lift it up and down and stuff.
And I'm going to drop my calorie consumption to ~<2000Kcal's a day... 5 days a week (other two I'm going to eat like shit).


No other strategy - as I only have the power to do whatever I want, when I want, and any more discipline would just make me fail hahahahahha. Now to go eat this bowl of ramen :P

Sort:  

ist a Long way for me to get in your shape. but i am working on it. :)

Everyone starts somewhere - you can do it!!!

For the record, I'm using these comments to keep track of what I've done and ate (lol). Please feel free to comment, but if you see me talking to myself - its okay :).

10/23
Breakfast: None
Lunch: 1 Crispy Chicken Quesadilla, Mini Quesadilla, 2 Hardshell Tacos.
Dinner: Bowl of Ramen
Caloric Liquids: Baha Blast Mountain Dew

I lifted my new dumbell in a variety of ways. It was good.

Thankfully self, you eat like shit - I mean real shit - but your parents gave you decent genetics so you don't end up very obese, and you have a natural aversion of sweet solids... Maybe if you ate like less shit you'd be better off.

Day 2:
2 microwavable chef boyardee's and a 2 spam singles. ~1.3k calories... A bowl of ramen and another slice of spam to round that off when I get home, <2k day for me.

Congratulations @yminesandblogs! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24