You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of potentially life changing information on Health, Diet, Getting Smarter, Impeaching the President and 10 Questionable Vaccine Ingredients + Over 8 Research Papers

in #health6 years ago

Here eastern Europe we recently had a flu epidemic. At least one third of my contry(Lithuania)was sick(by government estimates). We usually have flu epidemics at least every 2 years, but this one when compared was probabpy the most severe in a long time. But here is the thing:
The government offers free vaccines for the flu, but this year they had a vaccine that effects a different flu type(both of them are called by some numbers), which means that vaccines soo many people got were absolutely useless!! And no, it wasn't some mistake because no one could predict what kind of flu was coming. They knew that very well, but they couldn't get any companies to provide the vaccines they needed so they just went with it! Soo many people got vaccinated with vaccines(that only last for 1 season), that were absolutely useless. Collectivism at it's finest...
Not to mention how harmful they are, even if they get the right ones!

Sort:  

Actually there are lots of Eastern Medicine/Herbal drinks that develop resistance to flu. There are actually non-medicinal drinks that people can drink regularly like those exotic fruit drinks (but taste horrible) which at times even end up curing softer cases of flu. But healthy drinks won't feed the medical-industrial complex. There are too many types of flu and most of them are not even fatal. Fortunately in my country almost nobody gets flu shots. They just get some pills from the doctor and bed rest.

I personally don't even see the doc most of the time. I let my body naturally fight it and don't even take paracetamol most the time. Healthy immune system is what we need. Health is a lifestyle. You can't fix it with pills and shots.

I completely agree with you. I only took vaccines when I was 6(sadly),and now I barely go to the doctor(except when I need checkups, but I don't take any meds). I also drink at least a liter of water everyday! I used to get sick a lot about 2 years ago, but when I stopped eating meat and started eating healthy, not taking meds and dressing less(so I can handle more cold weather), now I am never sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56