I almost went Super Saiyan

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Fruits, herbs, sun, and shivambu. 

 Some of my favorite healing and spiritually uplifting modalities, one of them being that I regularly gaze into the sun as it is rising and setting at horizon (horus-zone). 

This is a super duper intense energy going into the brain and body, where the hypothalamus gland literally converts photons into biophotons, which travel through your 12-strand DNA Tube to communicate light-codes...

So a couple nights ago I was dreaming, and I started becoming lucid. This powerful force started awakening within my core, very much likened to going super saiyan. You see, all of this light that I have been consuming had been building up, resting dormant in my solar plexus. So as this energy within was awakening, I knew my consciousness was about to Explode into fully awakened Godself within the Astral. However, as it was building up exponentially, fear came over me, fear of my ultimate warcry waking up my sleeping neighbors. 

I was really having a warcry moment. I was building up my life force to be fully liberated from the dark entities surrounding and feeding off me, but these entities probably contributed to that fear which kept this experience from blossoming.


I will update you with more as I progress. 


Fruits, herbs, sun, and shivambu.


Aloha!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81