What happens when you get weak

in #health6 years ago

Have you ever loved someone so much
You'd give your life for him
Not the expression, no... Literally, You'd give all life for him
When he knows he is your heart
And you know you are him armor
And you will destroy anyone who would try to harm him


P_20170921_180141_BOK.jpg


But what happens when destiny turns around you and bites you
And everything you stand for turns on you to spite you
What happens when you get weak and you can't help him
And you keep watching him how he hurts and how he fights the disease alone...
And you can't do anything for him.
And you understand from his eyes that he tells you:
"Daddy what happens with me"
"Daddy I want to walk and run but I can't"
"Daddy I want to play football like all kids but I cant"
"Daddy, please help me why you look at me and cry"


P_20170823_190057_vHDR_On.jpg


................ I can't answer my son, but make sure I will challenge the universe and everything for you...
When I see the syringe enter into your body I feel it like a knife in my heart...
When the doctor told me: he doesn't know what caused your illness... His words were like bullets...
"How do you not know and you are a doctor... If you don't know. Who knows...
The doctor's answer was very absurd: if you cared about your son's health... Go to Europe..."
P_20171113_082629_vHDR_Auto.jpg



Don't worry, baby. Because your father doesn't know the meaning of the impossible... I know that your treatment needs a lot of patience and a little hope...



I've been changing the lyrics of a song of (Eminem - When I'm Gone)...
In order to tell you that my son started to walk..today, he can stand and walk, but can't run... I'm happy for him, and I hope he can play the football that loves so much...
And In order tell you, no matter how hard life is against you, don't let despair kill the love and hope inside you...
..... Thank you



Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.

Sort:  

What a beautiful little boy @yagoub When I look into his gorgeous big brown eyes I see the reflection of love coming from a parent who loves him deeply. I'm sure he feels every atom of protection, and hope and even your frustration of not being able to do more for him at this stage. Can you see any hint of judgement in his eyes? I can't. Because he has none. Just know that the thing you can give him........which is unconditional and sacrificial love........this is the very best thing a father can give his precious son. My prayers are for you both and your loved ones.........never give up on hope.

Thank you @trudeehunter for the words that gave me so much strength.

I don’t know what it is like to go through what you are going through @yagoub but I can feel your pain and I don’t want you to feel alone. And .......if showing my support has strengthened you, then I am very happy about that. I pray that you will continue to feel strengthened and that your son’s health will return soon. 💐

Very touching... I commend your vulnerability, it is admirable. I wish you and your family all the best on the path towards healing.

thank you dear @mountainjewel... I wish you have a great life...

Great content!

Oh man i wish i could have seen this sooner. 🌺 you and your son are in my thoughts 💋 sending u my aloha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84