You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is not just a website... It's Much bigger than this...Why should I say thank you?

in #health5 years ago

Thank you, dear @yogajill
This is a normal thing... I'm not worried about this, the world is full of good people and also there are bad people. We don't have to let these people stop doing beautiful things in our lives.

Sort:  

But! Now, Yahoub @curatorhulk has you on auto upvote to counteract the flags ❤🌷❤

oh. Yes, I noticed that, but I didn't know it was because of you.
Thank you so much ..
You're doing a great of things for me, and that makes me feel ashamed because I cant repay you.
Love to you

You continuing to be a voice for your son is all the payment i need, well... i appreciate our friendship too. It is enough ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49