(ENG/JPN) "Eye Clinic 20180718" / 眼科通院20180718

in #health6 years ago

(ENG)
I went to see an eye doctor today. This is a regular visit to the clinic every two months.

However, I decided to go though it was hot from the morning today, and I hesitated whether to go another day. The eye clinic is very tired with many tests. Eyesight test, eye pressure test, and eyes taken in addition to it.

In addition, it was waited for about one hour because the examination was not a reservation system here. On the way home, I found a shop with gorgeous clothes, so I took a picture. Please take a feast of the eyes.


(JPN)

今日は眼科の診察に行きました。2か月に一度の定期通院です。とはいえ今日も朝から暑く、別の日に行くかどうか迷いましたが、行くことにしました。

眼科は検査が多くてとても疲れます。視力検査、眼圧検査、それに加えて眼の撮影。おまけにここは診察は予約制でないので1時間ほど待たされました。

帰り道、華やかな服が飾ってあるお店を見つけたので写真に撮りました。目の保養にどうぞ。

IMG_6871.JPG

IMG_6873.JPG





Exhibition Schedule / 出展予定
8/24-8/28 10周年記念展(東京・ドラードギャラリー)
8/24-9/2 第7回 芝田町画廊公募展(大阪・芝田町画廊)
9/16 OSAKAアート&てづくりバザール(大阪・大阪南港ATCホール)
11/3-25 矢田明子個展(東京・マキイマサルファインアーツ)


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍


Sort:  

病院疲れますよね〜
私は8月に実家に帰って、母の病院の付き添いに行って来ます。
洋服鮮やかなで綺麗です。
猫ちゃんのTシャツかわいい💕

病院は待ち時間とか、検査とか、本当に疲れます。病院も行き帰りとか、熱中症に気をつけましょうね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80