You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health6 years ago

Yes!!! This is a fantastic post!!!! So much information and you have a great sense of humor throughout, keeps the reader entertained. I am studying vaccines right now, watching as many documentaries as I can find and writing reviews as posts. My oldest is 10 and he is unvaccinated, along with our other 3 kids. I am so thrilled to see all of this vital information being shared in the Steemit community!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely be keeping up with your posts!

If you don't mind I am going to post a link to my first documentary review 😊

https://steemit.com/vaccine/@xtdnrymompreneur/a-mother-s-review-of-vaccine-education-documentaries-part-1-bought-by-jeff-hayes

Sort:  

Thanks very much! I really appreciate your comment regarding my sense of humour. It was certainly my intention to keep this heavy subject as light as possible. In part to maintain my own sanity while writing it!

I don't mind at all you posting the link :) Will have a look now.

Thanks again for sharing your story. No question about it: Together we are stronger!

🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98