HOW MUCH WATER WE SHOULD DRINK EVERYDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

We all know adequate water consumption is very important for our body. But how much we should drink everyday? Some people say 8 to 10 glasses some says 12, we are now confusing. Which is right amount? So, the answer is - all are right and all are wrong. Now you are thinking I am crazy. But wait let me finish, what I want to say. Actually there are no fixed measurement to daily water intake.
So, what you do now? you never got your answer yet? I will tell you a simple solution to your quarry. Let your brain to decide; how much water you should drink everyday, yes your brain. what is good for you, and how much you need that things in your body your brain knows better than others. Because different situation need different amount of water intake. For example, if you running on the sun or jog. May be you live in extreme hot country so your water requirement more than a person who live in the south pole.
Now the question is how do we know what our brain says to us. So it is too more simple, when you feel thirsty that means your brain says to you your body is dehydrate, now you sip some water. Don't drink too much water at a time very little amount when you feel of thirsty. Believe me it best option to know how much water you should drink everyday.

pexels-photo-416528.jpeg

Share your opinion and knowledge about this topic.

Sort:  

Apt explanation..thumbs man.

thanks, I alway try to make my article simple and short because most of the people are very less patient to read full article. But next time I will try to explain the topic as much as deeply. If you know more health related issues that people must be know so pls share with me. once again thanks for your contribution for this post.

keep it up dude...thumbs!!

normally according to me 7ltr our body required daily to drink

are you sure you can drink 7 ltr water in a day?

I upvoted you and followed you. In return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. https://steemit.com/a/@navesumar/q-how-many-times-do-the-minute-hand-and-hour-hand-of-a-clock-make-an-angle-of-90-degree-in-a-day

friend @navesumar you don't use those words on comment it will be harmful for your steemit account. you cant say to any body directly upvote and follow back you. trust me if you give me any favor I always do favor to you. I think you are new user of steemit. before doing anything you must be read steemit faq section. It will be helpful for you and you can also do work safely. best of luck

Of course you are absolutely right
The fact is that drinking water depends entirely on its overall condition

thanks to you understand my article because I wrote it in very short. I always try to make my article shortly. Because we all are very busy to our own life and don't have much time to read something more than ten lines.

great Article---save water, thanks

yes, but also save our health because health is wealth......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46