You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Shit 💩

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Great information! I'm cutting back on the meat and upping the fruit and veg, and it too is reflecting in my poo! You actually inspired me to start a series on my blog titled "Travel Super Foods". First one was on Pomelo in Laos. Next one will be Jack Fruit. Do you have access to these exotic fruits in Texas?

I lived in Vilcabamba Ecuador for a year. "Valley of Longevity" Great healthy communities living how you guys live down there. Have you heard of this place? Supposed to be the Raw Food Capital of the world. I'm really impressed with your work! Keep it up! -Dan

Sort:  

Awesome!

So grateful to inspire!

@quinneaker and his family were in Ecuador for 8 months and wen to Vilcabamba!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36