C60 (Carbon 60) - Sarah Westall interviews Tom Martin, CEO of Carbon60OliveOil.com

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Can we as human kind live twice as long on average as we are now ? Three or maybe even four times ? This substance, which has been around for years now, is still being investigated but available to the public to use. And from what I have seen so far could change the way we live to such a degree as to disrupt the whole medical ecosystem itself !

I haven't even officially introduced myself to the SteemIt community yet and with working the J.O.B. ....... let's just say life is little full at the very least. But while doing some research on my favorite subjects and gathering info for pre-production of my own show, I ran into this little jewel.

I've been a fan of Buckminster Fuller, most expecially for the "Bucky Ball", since I was a kid. At 11 years old, I was at a home show with my parents, and a huge life size geodesic dome frame was built inside the convention center. Even to this day I still desire to build my dream home in this fashion. The geometric shapes inspired me and my creative juices began to flow. Throughout my life, the Bucky Ball has come in handy in solving several problems for me. But I have never explored, nor had I ever really heard about, the HEALTH benefits of carbon in such a way. I discovered this just today, and wanted to share as quickly as I could, as there doesn't seem to be much in the way of info on it on SteemIt just yet.

Sarah Westall recently interviewed Tom Martin, the CEO and founder of this five year old company producing C60 in olive oil, and it is a real eye-opener. Please take a look at her interview at the link below and tell me what you think. I just wanted to share this with the community, as I will trying my own soon to see if I receive the results that this little promises to deliver !

Combining longevity with crypto-currency wealth is the point here for me. I will update as I can

Sort:  

Congratulations @wolfcatthomas! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wolfcatthomas! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wolfcatthomas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52