You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Covid19 Restricted Republic of Italy

in #health5 years ago

Hope you are all safe and feeling well!

It's interesting to hear from someone within the quarantine. I'm curious, with all this going on, do you know anyone who has actually gotten sick? The news over here keeps showing us all these reports of panic with nothing but talking heads and stock footage but I haven't heard one report from an actual doctor or patient.

Sort:  

I live in a little town and we have just 30 sick people from COvid19, no dead so far. In Italy there are 15000+ sick and over 1200 deaths. So, I don't know personally anyone who is sick but I know people in the medical staff who are very worried and have to do extra shifts.

Thanks for the report. I'm so glad you and your family are safe and well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69