You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing my Anger as mine, Working to Transform it - Take 2!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

And just want to give a massive thanks to @lukestokes who took the time to show me where my 'lost' edit on this post went to - another beautiful helping hand in this wonderful community - I am so grateful ;-)

PS Do check out my other post on a similar subject - "You are Unique, Wonderful As You Are" , link here:

https://steemit.com/life/@willstephens/you-are-unique-wonderful-as-you-are

Have a beautiful day wherever and whoever you are!

Sort:  

I'm grateful too. It's a great post. :)

I love my three kids, but they sure bring out the anger and impatience within me as well. Great advice here.

I feel the same way about my puppy. While she can be the most adorable creature in the entire world, she can also really get on my nerves at times...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57