You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you well grounded?

in #health8 years ago

Too cold for the free way for sure! It wouldn't take much to mock something up at home with copper or other highly conductive materials. A quick search seems to indicate this is popular as well...

http://organicdailypost.com/make-earthing-mat/

It works, very well for me at least. When the sheet first arrived we just got back from a party where I had been over served. The hangover was terrible however the relief was instant when I wrapped the sheet around my head. The pain would come back instantly when removed so needless to say I wore it as a turban for the next few hours. It also works well for sore or pulled muscles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48