You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your building making you sick?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

@krnel Yes mold is terrible and I can assure you mold poisoning can be devastating to health. Yes, the reason I put that video at the end because it was a reference and SBS can be related to toxic pesticides and herbicides used around building. Typically in America HOA's (housing associations) are renowned for using pesticides and my animals have routinely been poisoned as a result. It astounds me that humans have to wear full body suits to spray roundup in an area. How on earth can it be safe for people walking by, driving by, wildlife and domestic animals? It makes no logical sense and yet no one asks these questions. Thank you for reading and commenting I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41