My experience with Helicobacter Pylori and how I healed

in #health6 years ago

header

Today I want to tell you about an experience that changed a lot of me, and how important it is to preserve health.

We know that throughout our lives, we can suffer from certain diseases or situations that affect our body, thanks to medical treatments and knowing how to act over time, we can gradually recover. However, there are ailments that are harder to cure, and this happened to me.

About a year ago, acquired a bacterium "Helicobacter Pylori", is a bacterium that produces infection in the digestive system, specifically in the stomach, according to studies could be found in two thirds of the world population, and is transmitted by water and decomposed food.

It can cause long-term peptic ulcers, and even in a very advanced case gastric cancer. The symptoms for this condition are the following:

  1. Heartburn
  2. Abdominal swelling or fullness
  3. Reflux
  4. Little appetite

You may also be able to experience

  1. Diarrhea and vomiting
  2. Feeling weak or dizzy
  3. Pain or discomfort in the chest

When I knew about all this, and I did the exams, I had it in a low phase, but I immediately knew that I had to comply with the instructions of my doctor, at the time I prescribed a treatment with antibiotics and gastric protectors, and obviously a change in my diet.

The antibiotics here in Venezuela are metrodinazole and Amoxicillin for 12 days, Ranitidine and Omeprazole to protect the digestive system for 3 months, since this bacterium is not capable of dying in the stomach's own acids, then causes it to be produced in excess , we remember that the human body tries to heal itself, but this causes the acid to also affect the walls of the stomach and ulcers are created.

Something that also helped me a lot was to change my diet, avoid at all costs foods rich in fats, sugars, soft drinks and processed foods. To lead a healthier life is key, to facilitate the healing progressively.

Foods that were miraculous for me, was the lechoza and flaxseed, which are excellent for the digestive system, the lechoza is an antacid and acts as a healing at the same time, also to contain fat improves digestion, this was always eaten by the nights and chopped into pieces, food in the morning, metabolism and improvement of digestion, acid levels in the stomach.

lechoza

linaza

With a lot of patience and fulfilling this treatment I managed to cure myself of this bacterium, and today, I do feel so well, yes, now I take great care of what I eat, wash your hands before eating and drinking water from a reliable and safe.

lavar

I hope you have learned from this experience and since you are informed about this, you can prevent or act quickly if you have some of the symptoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56