Magnetic Necklace Update!

in #health6 years ago

Holy Crap. First off, when i first put it on i felt somewhat nauseous and didn't think i could keep it on. After a little while i forgot about it. Later i started to notice less pain in my upper back and shoulders. I can still feel its strength. Last night i was up all night with more energy. My sleep was different than normal, hard to pinpoint how. When i woke today all the pain is significantly less, my mental clarity is improved, and my mood enhanced. Now i have chronic pain and am ultra sensitive to stuff so im sure that has to do with such drastic changes but Holy Crap. Placebo? Yah ok sure whatever. Cultures accross the planet have been using these since b.c. times. Our bodies are made of energy. The earth has a magnetic field. Just like many other health modalities youll find big pharma and others bashing anything natural with lies or no actual experiments. Im looking more into magnets, magnetism, pemf therapy (which ive done), energy healing etc. Theres lots of experiments on pemf and many government agencies etc use it. I love first hand experience and this stuff is fascinating. My inner skeptic has been debunked once again. Heres a pretty interesting video below on magnets. And my orginal unboxing necklace post if interested. Pretty cool in a 24hr period of time. Injoy

Sort:  

Its No suprise to Me Since All things are Energy.
Good post.

Exactly :), thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84