Day 23 Fasting 🍽 THE END 🥑🍳

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Its 6pm here and at 5pm my 23 day fast was completed. Today i will be refeeding. Ive lost 26lbs in 23 days and my body has went through some amazing changes.

Ive been listening closely to my body and today is the day to break my fast. The main reason for doing this was for autophagy and health. I dont feel another 5 or 7 days is going to be too beneficial.

I will be slowly refeeding over the next few days and after im back to normal i will be returning to intermittent fasting (IF) and keto/paleo to conquer the rest of my fat loss. IF also turns on autophagy and i will be doing 24s, 48s and or 72s.

Ive also been pretty weak this last week (nothing major) but i havent been exercising as much and i want to kick that into gear as well.

Overall i am very thankful for this experience. Looking forward to some more updates and i will be posting before and after pics shortly.

Haven't refed yet but this shall be interesting. Cheers (eggs n avocados)

20181110_174407.jpg

Sort:  

I’m not gonna lie, that was a fun 23 days, thanks for sharing it here.

Thanks mate ;), glad to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71