30 years old and still bedwet. Help.

in #health7 years ago

Good morning all, please i want you all to know that i absolutely take no pleasure in writing this. I'm just trying to look for solutions to my only problem.

I don't bedwet everyday, it comes occasionally and when it comes, it's always inevitable, all it normally takes is less than an hour sleep and a dream of peeing in a toilet. I have done almost everything to stop this but all to no avail, seems I'm even out of options. I even gave myself compulsory insomnia, i don't sleep again at nights but whenever i managed to get a nap during the day, i bedwet, no matter where i am(not everytime though).

Last week, in my office, i was so tired that i did not know when i slept off, but few minutes down, i saw myself dreaming that i was peeing in the toilet and when i woke up, the whole office was wet with my pee (thank God the guy i shared the office with was absent that day). I had to close late so people won't notice anything. There are different occasions like that in different places. There was even a time i went to a convention with few of my friends, we were discussing in the room in the afternoon and we all slept off, before i knew what was happening, they were already waking me up with slaps that I had bedwet. They stopped talking to me till date.

It goes on and on like that and I'm kind of feeling suicidal already, I just thought i should try nairaland perhaps i will see or hear something helpful

Source:(http://www.nairaland.com/3993570/30-years-old-still-bedwet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71