You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Of The World’s Quirkiest Mental Disorders You Haven’t Heard About

in #health7 years ago

Interesting post. What is the "Steem Syndrome"? Like the Paris Syndrome but disappointment when your best post does not get any votes or views.

I understand the trauma and even the trauma of living in a city that has progressively gone down hill. Paris is one of them. There are still many charming places but it has a lot less of the romance and charm it used to have.

Sort:  

Would you help me by recommending this post to curie rewards
If they accept it you will get 15 steem and my post will get upvotes

How do I do that? I have never seen that before.

Here is a YouTube link how you do it

Make an account on streemian.com you will get it
Or search @curie on steemit
If my post gets resteemed there you will get 15 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66