You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incest what is it?

in #health7 years ago

First of incest is a fetish, not a condition that can be cured, just like you can't cure being homosexual or if you find yourself fancying being wrapped in bubbleplast while going down on a drunk donkey - you might be able to ignore it through therapy but you can't "cure" it.
Secondly please put in link to your scources, when you write a public piece like this where you drag in information from documentaries and studies, then at least tell us where you get the information from.
Lastly, I admire you have the courage to touch on such a sensitive topic and I hope going forward you'll only improve your articles :)

Sort:  

Thank you for correcting me , i will try my very best to improve my writing and articles , the post that i made was all from my very own opinion.. i dont do any research the story that i'd tell was from a documentary i've watched from tv so many years ago.. i tried to find it but i cant .. again thank you very much for your honest feedback godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45