You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Throw Your Toxic Deodorant In The Trash

in #health6 years ago

Great post and thanks for sharing a good recipe. I agree with you and think it's an important message. Especially to parents of young girls that are just beginning to use these items.

In addition to be so much better for you, natural products are so much more luxurious! Once you start there's no going back to the chemically laden stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I completely agree, we need to teach them young and protect them from these things at such a vital time in their life.

It's so true...you are getting such a higher quality item when you are using high quality ingredients...there is no going back!

Yes! My 11 year old uses a salt stick one but I am going to make this recipe instead, thank you @llfarms! My oldest (22) uses all the store bought stuff, I didn't know any better until a few years ago. You got that right about the FDA:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88