You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the Sunshine Down Upon You: Practical Healthy Sun Protection

in #health6 years ago

Thanks! I am quite passionate about this. I have always been into all natural products and foods, I was lucky to have a strong influence in this area growing up. Unfortunately for me there is no choice. When I am exposed to chemicals, even hugging someone who has used a strong clothing detergent makes my skin break out in rashes and my breathing becomes difficult.

I sometimes wonder if our bodies weren't so busy combating all the chemicals we are exposed to every day maybe everyone would simply be healthier and more able to fight off illness.

I agree, we live in a world with far too many chemicals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29