SECRET TO HEALTHY LIVING

in #health6 years ago

SECRET TO HEALTHY LIVING
image
Image source Prague post.com
During my journey to search for ways of staying healthy I came across multiple places on the internet talking about how to live a long and healthy life and nothing has explained it better than the YouTube channel called infinite waters. By the way, you guys should check it out.
So here are the main secrets I learnt during my Journey to living healthy;

  1. Vegan
    This is basically living on strictly a plant-based diet. Hard for most people I know but they say things don’t come easy so you have to persevere eating a plant-based diet to be vegan and live heathy.

  2. Meditation
    Wow!!! This is the best part for me because if you’re willing to explore more than what you see with your naked eye, trust me this will work for you. To meditate you have to isolate yourself from any disturbances and let your mind focus on one thing like your heart beat. Then and only then will you see past reality.

  3. Positivity
    Positivity is key. This is portrayed in the book called the Secret. What you think about, is what you attract. Think about the positive and you will attract the positive, think about the negative and you will attract the negative.

To know more I recommend the YouTube channel called Infinite waters. Have a great day

Sort:  

very important to stay positive and eat well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72