You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Don't Know About 6 diseases your lack of sleep could be causing May Shock You

in #health6 years ago

Wow this is very informative and honestly the title scared me, because I as an individual don't like sleeping and though I pray non of these diseases attack me, I realized that it really apply to not only to me but others. Sometimes we burden ourselves to the extent that we don't even want to sleep, hoping that by not sleeping we can find solutions to our problems. But regardless one need to rest, because our bodies must rest and restore. Yes a lot of people don't know that their diseases like your mentioned above is due to the fact that they lack rest. Your post have been selected and featured in @wafrica post of the day as one of the winners and have received 50% upvote boost from @wafrica.curators.
.......choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72