You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things People Dont Know When Starting A "Ketosis" Diet

in #health6 years ago

Ketosis is a process which helps the body when we consume less food.Our bodies are incredibly adaptive to what you put into it – when you overload it with fats and take away carbohydrates, it will begin to burn ketones as the primary energy source. Optimal ketone levels offer many health, weight loss, physical and mental performance benefits.

Sort:  

you seem to know quite a bit about it... have you tried the diet?

I haven't tried the diet. I don't need to try it,I'm not fat. But having a little knowledge doesn't hurt. Cheers

I started the Keto way of eating January 2017. It has worked very well for me, feeling healthier and happier. I lost 70lbs in 8 months.

I just started 3 weeks ago and i felt the changes !!, I have been having so much more energy !!. less sleepy and definitely more active !!. Thank you the comments guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82