REAL DEAL O'NEIL - STEEMIT Content curation in real life?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

THE REAL DEAL

I have enjoyed my first full month on Steemit.com. I quickly began to realize that I know a lot of people that could bring great content on a wide range of topics. I could of blasted the site out and get anyone to join, but I don't want to add to this platform unless I know it would be a positive. I began to make a list of People that create content consistently and content that can help people. I will be introducing several people in the next few week as they wait on their accounts to be approved. I will post links to their accounts in the comments once they are active.

The first person I will be showcasing is my very own uncle
"Real Deal O'neil"
1X7WkIlG.jpg

REAL DEAL ONEIL is a physical trainer that is full of energy...
aaaaand he loves to show off his hard work.
There is never a chance missed to take his shirt off.
oneil3.jpg

I have never seen a person change their life in such a drastic way. The moment he decided to become a physical trainer he blasted off to the moon. He began to learn the ins and outs of training as an employee of a local gym. He quickly gain enough notoriety and clients to need his own place and has been changing lives ever since.


Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 4.08.05 AM.pngScreen Shot 2017-07-10 at 4.07.03 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 4.08.51 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 4.06.48 AM.png


MOTIVATIONAL VIDEOS:




WORK OUT VIDEOS:




HE WORKS HARD... BUT HE PLAYS HARDER:






Real Deal Fitness is located 12 Technology Drive, East Setauket NY 11733
If you would like to learn more about his gym and services please visit RealDealFitnessGym.com

Be sure to check back for his username. I will post in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44