rink Up! This Is How Coffee Can Help You Lose Weight, According to a Trainer

in #health7 years ago

Coffee is one of the top consumed beverages worldwide, and according to Statista, there's almost 5.2 billion dollars' worth of coffee sold just in the United States! But what we all want to know is can coffee help you lose weight? As a trainer and Pilates instructor with over a decade of experience helping clients shed extra pounds, I know coffee can have a positive or negative impact on your BMI, but by following these simple four rules, you can maximize your coffee experience for weight loss.

Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

@vivekkanade is this gayo coffee or coffee from your district? I love coffee

Yes some research had proven that coffee can help to reduce weight, but too much coffee also can be the cause of urinary incontinence especially in women.

I've to try this on 😁

Where are the four rules? The article is not complete

Upvote. Coffee is awesome

Coffee morning...

It's good to know! LOL I guess I will drink coffee every single day starting from tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34