You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Job Be Replaced By a Robot? (And a Special Thank You Video, From me to All of You)

in #health7 years ago

I clicked on the health tag and found this post. ;) AI is also one of my interests. Anyway, I think this is going to happen much sooner than we think.

AI has just surpassed humans in several fields this year that many people didn't think was possible (image recognition, speech recognition, diabetic neuropathy diagnosis). By 2020, there will be a lot more such fields where it would make a lot more economic and social sense to replace humans with AI.
For example, would you be willing to accept a 95% discount on your car insurance premium if you bought a car that was completely self driving?

Sort:  

Hi @vishalrao by 2020 we will have some great new tech. I'm very sure of it thanks for your input :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46