You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO VAPE SAFELY "what you need to know"

in #health6 years ago

Shorted batteries can cause a thermal runaway, this is especially bad in mech mods or a sealed unit where the venting gasses can't escape. This has been the error in almost every horror story you hear abot vapourisers exploding - but good safety education prevents these problems :)

Sort:  

That's , it seems that you know a lot, i would like to keep contact with you, you may help me if you want on the creation of the steem vape box!

I know a few things but not much about currently entry level vaping. I only use drippers these days and only use DNA200/DNA250 devices so I'm a little out of touch with the rest of the market.
I'm happy to comment where I can add something useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73