Thanks to those helping @darthnava as I have MRI Results Are Not Encouraging Either

in #health7 years ago

Sending 100 SBD with a big thank you to others that have with a short story of my MRI too

Year and a half ago I woke up in a hospital three days after going to lie down because I just thought I didn't feel good. Three days later I woke up in a hospital on a hospital bed having no idea what had happened the previous three days! Understanding what @darthnava is dealing with on some level all though I am very fortunate. However I still have a mental illness as well that I struggle with some days. Although many of you would never know it.

1 minute ago Transfer 100.000 SBD to darthnava Keep the love of live going!

I got Meningitis and multiple scans of my head found that I have a form of Hydrocephalus. This is sometimes basically explained as "water on the brain". Have had many challenges and what not myself which I may write about in time. Truly wish @darthnava the best as we all do and the great support that we are able to share and give is absolutely incredible!

Will be sharing the proceeds of this post with @darthnava as I will be keeping the STEEM POWER half to assist me on my continued endeavors and give all the liquid STEEM earned to someone more in need than myself regardless of my own condition and as an example of great gratitude and appreciation of mental awareness that is happening here that many may not even quite understand.

Also just to mention I will be meeting the person that I was staying with in Las Vegas when I got Meningitis. They had to actually see and experience what had been happening to me at the the of such a traumatic experience. Weeks after finding myself in the hospital I still had no idea what had happened.

Then learning I had been in some state of abnormal behavior and finding a note left by my friend to never to talk to me again...

...this was written at the initial height of some crazy happenings where I grabbed her during my Meningitis episode and no one had any idea what was happening or may have been wrong...

...little did they know that I was nearly dying. But this great friend of mine saved my life and helped make sure I got to a hospital upon realizing they did not have the tools to help me. Some have heard me talk about this some or write about it a little.

Will be writing more and will be meeting this friend who saved my life in Vegas sometime in the next few days! So fortunate to not be in a state like @darthnava in more ways than one I was also born premature and had numerous complications as many have. Fortunately they are minor although challenging. These extra challenges may have helped me to challenge myself even more and even more still when I read about things like this.

Much love & gratitude

GiftsComments
Receive 0.160 SBD from @sacred-agentWish I had more in STEEM Dollars... GOD Bless...
Receive 5.000 SBD from @canadian-coconut
Receive 0.269 SBD from @mars9I hope to help you brother
Receive 3.000 STEEM from @taraamin77Get well soon! Keep fighting!! <3
Receive 5.088 SBD from @natordYou're doing great fighting, you're a great person!
Receive 5.000 SBD from @sumsumI know it takes time, money and a lot of nervs to take care of CP . I have it myself. You will be better soon, I am sure.
Receive 3.000 STEEM from @cryptoguysThese are my first earnings on Steemit. I hope you get well soon. God bless you. Cheers
Receive 52.501 STEEM from @sauravrungtaGet well soon man. :)
Receive 1.881 SBD from @o-soulHey, I know it isnt much, but you're awesome darth
Receive 50.000 SBD from @donkeypongDonation
Receive 5.635 SBD from @jamesbrown...oh, and get well soon :)
Receive 28.577 SBD from @bleepcoinWe have the same tagline, great minds think alike ;)
Receive 1.000 SBD from @cryptogawdI don't have much yet, but I felt compelled to donate. I wish you the best Darth. You will beat this friend! Stay strong and blessings to you.
Receive 1.000 STEEM from @wakeupworldnewsPraying your opp goes well...Put your strength and hope in God and he will provide
Receive 2.000 SBD from @gikitiki
Receive 0.001 STEEM from @joey-cryptoboyMay this help with love :)
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @chessmonster
Receive 2.123 SBD from @cheahHope you get better soon.
Receive 5.000 SBD from @deanliuAll the best, buddy!
Receive 5.000 SBD from @missiontothemoonPraying for You Brother! Stay Strong...
Receive 5.000 SBD from @margaretwiseGod is with you.
Receive 9.000 SBD from @klyeIt's not much but get yourself a beer or whiskey with it and try to relax. Wish you well STEEM Brethren!
Receive 25.000 SBD from @gardenlady
Receive 4.225 SBD from @marvindeanWe all support you brother
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @joso88
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @harrisonmirGet well soon bro!
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @ogoowinnermy little help. Please accept it.
Receive 1.218 SBD from @crackdown
Receive 9.738 SBD from @yogi.artistSending you healing vibes and well wishes. I hope you get well soon fella
Receive 25.000 STEEM from @walterjayTo help with the surgery, best of luck.
Receive 20.000 STEEM from @bhavnapatel68This is a small donation towards your recovery. God Bless you. All will be fine.
Receive 10.000 SBD from @mikkolyytinen
Receive 1.000 SBD from @freebornangel
Receive 10.000 SBD from @daveksGet well soon Friend!
Receive 13.546 SBD from @sgnsteemsto help with your operation. good luck!
Receive 5.000 SBD from @alienbuttGood luck
Receive 200.000 SBD from @sean-kingFor your surgery
Receive 25.000 SBD from @hanshotfirstMay the Force Be With You! Good luck with the surgery and get well soon!
Receive 30.000 STEEM from @steemit-lifeHope this will help out your situation my friend...Take care-
Receive 50.000 STEEM from @tarekadamAll the best to you!
Receive 30.000 SBD from @steevcSomething towards your treatment
Receive 5.000 STEEM from @tfeldmanWish you the very best! Prayers/thoughts your way.
Receive 5.000 STEEM from @sash-pacinoI know it's not much. but i hope it helps. sending good thoughts to you.
Receive 10.000 SBD from @buzzbeergeekFor some beer to cheer you up when you get better!
Receive 2.000 STEEM from @cryptodan
Receive 25.000 STEEM from @the-futureBest of luck buddy!
Receive 1.000 SBD from @me-doI dont have much yet, Hope you get better.
Receive 30.000 SBD from @rigaronibGet well, brother! It's not over!
Receive 5.000 SBD from @gregbitSupport from steemian God Bless you!!!
Receive 3.873 SBD from @jamesbrownHave faith and you'll regain all your strength and health :)
Receive 25.000 STEEM from @mandibilgood luck !
Receive 20.000 SBD from @ausbitbank<3
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @tanyehwenPersonally I have been blessed by God through this platform - I hope this will be of help.
Receive 1.000 STEEM from @ehibossI dont have much yet, but manage it...get well soon
Receive 10.000 SBD from @ehibossFROM @ehiboss, get well soon bro!
Receive 10.000 STEEM from @pncMay God bless u and gives u all the strenght you need in this difficult time.
Receive 18.180 SBD from @inphiknitThat you should always be a blessing in the world and in your family, thank you...
Receive 0.547 SBD from @recryptoI hope and pray that you will recover from this.
Receive 30.007 STEEM from @isteemitTake care brother. All the best wishes :)
Receive 1.980 STEEM from @recryptoI hope and pray that you will recover from this.
Receive 9.990 STEEM from @clayboynBest wishes.
Receive 14.000 STEEM from @heymattsokolHey! Here's some steem to help with your medical costs. GOOD LUCK!
Receive 250.000 SBD from @exyleSteemit changed my life I hope this helps change yours. Good luck with the procedure.
Receive 1.000 SBD from @fisteganosFor participating in the "describe you/your blog in 150 characters" contest
Receive 10.000 SBD from @fernwehninjaGet well soon. God bless @darthnava ;-)
Receive 1.000 SBD from @mindhunterA prayer for good health in blockchain @darthnava - you taught me the meaning of sharpness on Steemit brother!
Receive 100.000 STEEM from @ericarthurblair
Receive 4.000 SBD from @iamsgrGet well soon Brother..
Receive 50.000 STEEM from @anarchrysalisthis is the true power of this technology. Good luck to you
Receive 28.235 SBD from @creatrA gift on behalf of Jesus, Creator of all. May you be blessed.
Receive 5.000 SBD from @irreverent-danGood luck with the operation!
Receive 20.000 SBD from @wendlesAll the best to you :)
Receive 20.000 SBD from @matthewtiiidonation for surgery
Receive 1.000 SBD from @da-dawn
Receive 0.250 SBD from @dylanhobalartHope you get better
Receive 5.000 STEEM from @rahul.stanA little help for your medical needs
Receive 6.476 SBD from @gregory-f
Receive 15.516 STEEM from @gregory-f
Receive 20.000 SBD from @neoxianbe well
Receive 20.000 SBD from @themanualbotPagaling ka at wag kalimotang magdasal. Godbless!
Receive 500.000 STEEM from @benjojoFor your life-saving op - best of luck
Receive 25.000 STEEM from @avariceGet well soon
Receive 35.000 SBD from @jasonstaggersHope you get well soon.
Receive 50.000 STEEM from @mweichHope it helps.
Receive 1000.000 STEEM from @papa-pepperDonation for your current situation - Be Blessed
Receive 0.730 STEEM POWER from @blocktrades
Receive 0.100 SBD from @happyphoenixGiving for ASDW #12
Receive 1.000 SBD from @kus-kneeFor your positive spirit!

Just wanted to mention my personal appreciation and gratitude. With my close encounters with such and mental illness of my own I wanted to take a moment to express my great appreciation, gratitude, and love that many of you are sharing. And more importantly that we have found ourselves able to share with our new found love love of steem(it)!

Fellow Steemers, I Need Help as My MRI Results Are Not Encouraging by @darthnava

Makes me realize just how fortunate I am to be well and alive! Wish you all the best @darthnava!

Love Life,

Sort:  

I didn't know you suffered also. Thanks, @virtualgrowth, for posting about me. My big heartfelt thanks to those who helped. Will post updates about my situation today.

Look forward to your updates. Wish you the best. I am fortunate to have minor issues (in comparison), but deal with Tinnitus at times and some other stuff.

It saddens me to hear about your struggles as well. I hope our support at least gets @darthnava top notch care and he is able to make a recovery.

Thank you very much and wish @darthnava the best that we may be able to assist with.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us - it's good to hear that your friend was able to assist you in a time of need.
Excellent work on raising the awareness about @darthnava's request for help and how the community are rallying around to help him; including you with your kind donation!

Get well soon & good luck @virtualgrowth!
Hope you get better soon!
Hallo from Ukraine;)

Makes me realize just how fortunate I am to be well and alive! Wish you all the best @darthnava!

My thoughts exactly.

I'm so happy that Steemit can help people with acts of Kindness!

Let's spread the love and help the community more often!

I wish both of you a fast recovery.

And more importantly, we are able to share our love for Steem (it) with our newly found love! ONE FOR ALL, ALL FOR ONE. This is Steemit.

I've had a pretty rough patch too in the past 3 years! I'm not here to compare suffering with suffering because everyone is different. But I can relate to people who are suffering because I've been there and it's still not completely over but I'm doing way way way better than I was let's say 3 years ago when I quit my job!

Sorry to hear of your struggles! A big thanks for showing great support to those in need!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51