You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My laptop is hardly charging these days and that's okay - cutting down on screentime

in #health5 years ago

This comment deserved my 100% dolphin upvote. Consider it an honor ( as it's my first day as this mammal ). Thank you @porters :>)

Talking about health and screen time, at least we made it to the #naturalmedicine group, seems like we did something 'right' there, haha!

Health and relationships are definitely more important than the online world but, then again, it can also lead to amazing new relationships.

No worries, I won't leave you ( all ). In fact, when I'm here, I will spread even more love and good vibes around

Um grande abraço,

Vincent

P.S. I would love to walk in that forest of yours one day :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48