You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLU - Recovering Naturally

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
I know that garlic and ginger have some sort of germ killing qualities (I'm writing germ killing to let everyone know that I'm not a doctor). Ginger also helps with nausea as well as migraine head aches. Not being a huge fan of ginger, I've still seen it help many of my friends so therefore I'm writing this. There are also these certain type of ginger shots available in health care departments at grocery stores etc. I suppose a good concoction of honey and ginger (garlic sounds gross to this combo but like I said - I've seen it work) could help.

I hope you'll recover soon enough and that maybe these pointers would help.

Take care!

Kindest regards,
Esa

Sort:  

Thank you @Vimma! I have some ginger and garlic so I will get creative with those! :)

Let me know how it worked!

I certainly will! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45