You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fat 2 Fit story | anyone can lose weight if you want to do it

in #health7 years ago

I agree the diet is the hardest part, at least for me. I love to exercise , so not really hard for me. My diet is still pretty clean, but when the weekend comes I splurge a little and I think this is holding me back. Reducing my alcohol intake should help allot or I will try to introduce more cardio, or the keto diet. I would obviously just use the diet for a short term fix, don't think I would change my lifestyle. If I can drop the last 10 lbs, I would then be able to maintain. After losing lots of weight already, maybe no amount will ever be right. I am aiming for 10% bf right now. Thanks for the post and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65