You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Secret Superfood

in #health6 years ago

Thank you for your interesting post! It reminds me that my mother picked elderflowers and elderberries every year and made juice or jam out of them. Without knowing exactly the health benefits of this super food , she has instinctively done just the right thing!

Sort:  

Thanks Vieanna, I guessed they were healthy, but I was really surprised that they are such a superfood. Here in Germany the supermarket "Norma" sells a pure Holundersaft. If you've got a in Wien, maybe they carry it too :-)

Thanks @roused for your hint :-)

There is no "NORMA" supermarket in vienna but I suppose I can find the pure Hollundersaft in a drugstore. I'll go looking for it, because the health benefits you described in your post are enormous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49